Mobile app available in more countries


Following requests from our international users, the mobile app has been made available in the United States and some EU member states where it was not yet available. The mobile app, Android and iOS, is now available in the following countries:

  • United States
  • United Kingdom
  • EU: Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Czech Republic and Sweden