Hello, how can we help?

Support > Authorise and confirm > How to authorise?

How to authorise?

“Upload” and “Authorisation” rights

If you have the rights “Upload” and “Authorisation” as a User, “My backlog” will show all invoices with the status Authorisation.

Step 1


Click on ‘Authorise’ in the “Dashboard” menu or choose ‘Backlog’ in the blue menu bar at the top and click on the status ‘Authorise’ for an invoice.

Step 2

On the right-hand side, the invoice is shown. On the left-hand side, you can select one of the follow-up actions:

  • Note: place a note in the white box and click on ‘Send’ when a note is required
  • Authorise: when an invoice is authorised, it will get the status “Check”
  • Reject: if an invoice is rejected the invoice receives the status “Rejected”
  • Skip: an invoice can be ‘Skipped’. The invoice will still have the status “Authorise” in the “Backlog” and can be authorised at a later stage
TriFact365 authorise invoice screen