Have you accidentally deleted or finalised something in an overview? From now on, it’s possible to undo these actions. This way, you can easily reverse a mistake without losing anything.
- Click the ‘Undo’ button in the message that appears after you’ve carried out the action.
- This notification remains on screen for a few seconds. If you move the mouse pointer over it, the notification remains visible as long as the pointer is over it.
- This feature is available on all overviews where you can delete or finalise something.